ALBUM: Patoranking – THREE Zip


ALBUM: Patoranking – THREE Zip

Download Album Zip File

Patoranking comes Through With Another Banging Album titled “ THREE” [Zip File].

The new Mixtape houses 12 tracks

Stream and download Album Below


1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)
2. Yo Body
3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
4. No Body
5. Black Girl Magic
6. Abule
7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
8. Brrr
9. Do Me
10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)
11. Lion In The Jungle
12. Love Is the Answer

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.